Queen of Bliss, Joeann Fossland

head_left_image

October Freebies!

 

Joeann's October Freebies

1. With 3 months left in the year, do you know where your production is based on your business plan for this year? Have you created some goals for the next 90 days to kick it up a notch and finish strong? I use this tracking sheet with my clients each quarter. Set aside a little time to position yourself for a great 4th Quarter!

2. Think & Grow Rich - I’ve offered this before but you can get a paperback copy for only the shipping costs! If you already have one, get one as a present to someone. Napoleon Hill shares the secrets of the Rich and the thinking that got them there! I just got his newly released book, Outwitting The Devil: The Secret To Freedom & Success which my friend, Kristi Soligo, sent and tells me it is fabulous!


3. And Best of all!!!!! A FREE Fossland's Forum Webinar 

 

 

Capture Leads With QR Codes with Carrie Gable

 

Utilizing QR Codes In Real Estate To Capture Leads

 

Thursday, October 20, 2011
6 AM Hawaii, 9 AM PDT & AZ, 10 AM MDT, 11 AM CDT, Noon EDT

 

Are you in the dark about what QR Codes are and how you, as a Real Estate agent, can benefit from using them? Wondering what all the buzz is about? Have no idea how to get one? This presentation with Carrie Gable of RealSupport, Inc. will not only answer these questions, but will also show you how to create your own QR code(s) along with 10 marketing ideas to showcase how QR codes can drive more traffic to your website and capture leads.

 

Sign up Here for the NEXT Fossland's Forum!

Make it Delicious Today!
It IS up to YOU!!!!

 

 


If we aren't already connected...

 

 

...or if you haven't joined my my Facebook business side... please come play!

...or come play on FourSquare

 

 

Comment balloon 0 commentsJoeann Fossland • October 19 2011 06:49PM
October Freebies!
share
Joeann's October Freebies 1. With 3 months left in the year, do you know where your production is based on your business plan for this year? Have you created some goals for the next 90 days to kick it up a notch and finish strong? I… more